Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rick315875 62 / M
"The new coronavirus fashion statement!"
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2016

To view all of
rick315875's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Malaysiandating.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rick315875's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,767,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Lombardia, Italy
rick315875 62/M
Palm Coast, Florida
Still looking to give oral
I am a standard member. I cannot read your messages. Contact me on my blog private mailbox. You know what! I would love to do a porn video! I've always been interested in actually doing porn! Is there anyone living in my area Palm Coast Florida who wants to do a live webcam on AFF? I want AFF members watching me suck on your cock! And don't worry if that's what they want to see then they're going to love it because I'm really good! I am a standard member. So contact me on my blog. My private messages. WARNING: You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or blog in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person easy going person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rick315875's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 8, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: